Divine Timing -By Star West ✭

21714

Today’s reading comes from Healing With The Angels and Life Purpose Oracle Cards by Doreen Virtue. Click on the picture and notice what you feel.  Everything operates under  the Universal Laws of Divine Timing. These means things will not fall into place until all the pieces come together at the right time. That’s why it’s important not to force things, but instead to allow them and trust in the flow in which they proceed. There are important lessons to be learned that can’t be rushed. Breathe. Your soul longs to create because your soul purpose is to build. You are an architect of building dreams. What are you longing to build? If you are feeling called to study or enroll in a course to improve your knowledge, now is an excellent time. You may be anxious to apply the new skills you are learning, but this reading asks you not to rush into action just yet. Instead enjoy the process of learning in the present moment. Timing is everything. Be patient and breathe.

I am available for private readings. If you would like to schedule one, or have any questions or comments whatsoever, please use the form on my contact page to contact me directly – https://angelsandstars.wordpress.com/about/

Copyright © Star West. All Rights Reserved. You may copy and redistribute this material so long as you do not alter it in any way, the content remains complete, and you include this copyright notice link: https://angelsandstars.wordpress.com

About Star West

Angel Oracle Card Reader, Intuitive Empath, Pleiadian Starseed, Photographic Artist, Reiki Master Practitioner, Animal Reiki Practitioner

2 responses to “Divine Timing -By Star West ✭

  1. A wonderful message! It clarified that I AM feeling like I am rushing my learning. I’ve been trying to balance my strong desire to stay connected and learn from the many spiritual FB group and friend posts and comments, which stimulate and inspire me, with my desire to quietly read (The Celestine Prophecy and a few angel books I purchased and then set aside, that are calling to me). I also have felt rushed making time for my two daily meditations (and could use a third!), thus I have ended up frequently missing one meditation and feeling disappointed and needy. I have noticed also a sense of frustration that I haven’t spent much time w/sister (who lost her daughter one year ago), or made time for lunch with my best friend. Today the choice was made for me; I had a medical procedure performed to remove a cyst from my lower left neck, which has left me feeling very weak and tired. Yet, here I am, eager not to miss anything more! Being Libra…balance has ALWAYS felt important to me, yet balance has been a constant struggle for me throughout my life. Therefore the last sentence about enjoying the process of learning in the present moment was the jolt I needed most to see/read/consider and now make a decision on. Blessings.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Donate Button

I am available for private readings. If you would like to schedule one, or have any questions or comments whatsoever, please use the form on my contact page to contact me directly.

Like my Facebook page, Angels&Stars, to receive my complimentary Readings or follow this page.

Copyright © Star West. All Rights Reserved. You may copy and redistribute this material so long as you do not alter it in any way, the content remains complete, and you include this copyright notice link: https://angelsandstars.wordpress.com

LEGAL DISCLAIMER: In accordance with the law, when you order this product you are confirming that you understand this product is for entertainment purposes only. This is not to be substituted for medical, psychological, legal, or any other legally recognized professional services.

